For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Providers / PeterMD

PeterMD TRT cost and terms

The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront.

Price depends on plan length. Prices and terms read from PeterMD's own pages on October 23, 2026.

Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD.How to cancel PeterMD

Watch out for: The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together.

Where PeterMD sits

PeterMD's lowest price for injectable testosterone on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.

Every price PeterMD publishes

TreatmentLowest monthly priceMonth to monthWhere it comes from
Injectable testosterone lowest in the index $79/mo $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 $139/mo From its own page

What's in the price, and what isn't

Consults
All physician consults; unlimited provider access
Lab tests
Not stated on the TRT page. A lab panel at a nearby Quest location, or bloodwork you already have; the TRT page states no lab fee. You can use your own recent bloodwork. PeterMD's blood work page lists panels at $247 (Optimization), $297 (Comprehensive) and $549 (Executive) but doesn't say which one a new TRT patient needs. Blood work orders aren't refundable.
Medication
Testosterone cypionate up to 200 mg a week, plus an aromatase inhibitor if needed
Supplies
Included
Shipping
Free
Membership
Included in the plan price

A first year, added up

A first year at PeterMD can't be added up yet. PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. The providers where it can

Billing and terms as published

How it bills
The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly.
Commitment
The term you prepay (6 or 12 months)
Canceling
Email PeterMD to cancel. Its policy says cancellation is by email; the address is on its contact page (getpetermd.com/contact-us). Notice needed: at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. The full cancellation guide
Refunds
All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery.
States
Not available in Alabama, Idaho.
HSA or FSA
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
Affiliate relationship
None. Buttons go directly to PeterMD, and we earn nothing from them.

After December 31, 2026

PeterMD hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands

Questions about PeterMD

How much does PeterMD cost per month?

PeterMD's lowest published price is $79 a month for injectable testosterone: $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278). Read from PeterMD's own pages on October 23, 2026.

Does PeterMD include bloodwork?

Not stated on the TRT page. A lab panel at a nearby Quest location, or bloodwork you already have; the TRT page states no lab fee. PeterMD's blood work page lists panels at $247 (Optimization), $297 (Comprehensive) and $549 (Executive) but doesn't say which one a new TRT patient needs. Blood work orders aren't refundable.

How do I cancel PeterMD?

Email PeterMD to cancel. Its policy says cancellation is by email; the address is on its contact page (getpetermd.com/contact-us). Send it at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. Later requests aren't accepted for that renewal.

Compare PeterMD with

Sources

Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.