For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Providers / Ulo

Ulo TRT cost and terms

Telehealth testosterone with injections from $159 a month. Ulo's two TRT pages disagree on the gel and oral prices and on whether you pay $50 for labs up front.

Subscription. Prices and terms read from Ulo's own pages on November 2, 2026.

Go to UloNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Ulo.How to cancel Ulo

Watch out for: Ulo's two TRT pages disagree: one shows $159 a month for every form, the other $169 for gel and $189 for oral, and only one mentions a $50 lab fee.

Where Ulo sits

Ulo's lowest price for injectable testosterone on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.

Every price Ulo publishes

TreatmentLowest monthly priceMonth to monthWhere it comes from
Injectable testosterone $159/mo Testosterone injections, $159 a month. Ulo advertises 30% off 12-month plans but doesn't show that price.read Nov 2, 2026 $159/mo From its own page
Testosterone cream or gel $169/mo pages disagreeOne Ulo TRT page lists testosterone gel at $169 a month; its other TRT page shows $159 for injection, topical and oral alike.read Nov 2, 2026 $169/mo Its pages disagree
Oral testosterone $189/mo pages disagreeOne Ulo TRT page lists oral testosterone at $189 a month; its other TRT page shows $159 for injection, topical and oral alike.read Nov 2, 2026 $189/mo Its pages disagree

What's in the price, and what isn't

Consults
Not stated
Lab tests
Ulo's two TRT pages disagree. One page says you pay $50 for lab tests, credited toward the first month with a discount code; the other says there is no upfront cost and initial labs are included in the membership.. Follow-up tests: follow-up bloodwork included in the membership, per one of ulo's trt pages. Read on Ulo's own site; its two TRT pages don't agree.
Medication
Not stated
Supplies
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Membership
Not stated

A first year, added up

A first year at Ulo can't be added up yet. Ulo's two TRT pages disagree on whether a $50 lab fee is paid up front. The providers where it can

Billing and terms as published

How it bills
Not read.
Commitment
Not read
Canceling
Not confirmed. What is known
Refunds
Not stated
States
Not stated.
HSA or FSA
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
Affiliate relationship
None. Buttons go directly to Ulo, and we earn nothing from them.

After December 31, 2026

Ulo hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands

Questions about Ulo

How much does Ulo cost per month?

Ulo's lowest published price is $159 a month for injectable testosterone: Testosterone injections, $159 a month. Ulo advertises 30% off 12-month plans but doesn't show that price. Read from Ulo's own pages on November 2, 2026.

Does Ulo include bloodwork?

Ulo's two TRT pages disagree. One page says you pay $50 for lab tests, credited toward the first month with a discount code; the other says there is no upfront cost and initial labs are included in the membership. Read on Ulo's own site; its two TRT pages don't agree.

Compare Ulo with

Sources

Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.