Home / Providers / Taurus Meds
Taurus Meds TRT cost and terms
A $49 blood test and consultation, then $149 a month if you're prescribed.
One monthly price. Prices and terms read from Taurus Meds' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Watch out for: The TRT page says "no membership fees", but Taurus's terms charge $17.99 per billing period.
Where Taurus Meds sits
Taurus Meds' lowest price for injectable testosterone on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.
Every price Taurus Meds publishes
| Treatment | Lowest monthly price | Month to month | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $149/mo pages disagree$149 a month, described as all inclusive, after a $49 blood test and consultation (normally $129). The TRT page says there are no membership fees, but Taurus's terms list a $17.99 membership fee per billing period.read Oct 23, 2026 | $149/mo | Its pages disagree |
What's in the price, and what isn't
- Consults
- A clinician consultation at the start
- Lab tests
- First test in the $49; follow-ups not stated. Included in the $49 blood test and consultation. Taurus's 90-day refund guarantee excludes lab and pharmacy fees.
- Medication
- Included
- Supplies
- Not stated
- Shipping
- Shipped to your door; cost not stated
- Membership
- Disputed: the TRT page says none, the terms say $17.99 per billing period
- One-time fees
- Blood test and consultation (normally $129): $49
A first year, added up
A first year at Taurus Meds can't be added up yet. Taurus's TRT page and its terms disagree on whether a $17.99 membership fee applies. The providers where it can
Billing and terms as published
- How it bills
- Monthly. Taurus's terms add a $17.99 membership fee per billing period, charged until you cancel.
- Commitment
- None stated
- Canceling
- Cancel in your account settings. The full cancellation guide
- Refunds
- Membership fees aren't refundable except where the law requires, and neither are shipped medication or blood work.
- States
- Not stated on the TRT page.
- HSA or FSA
- Not stated
- Insurance
- Not stated
- Affiliate relationship
- None. Buttons go directly to Taurus Meds, and we earn nothing from them.
After December 31, 2026
Taurus Meds hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands
Questions about Taurus Meds
Does Taurus Meds include bloodwork?
First test in the $49; follow-ups not stated. Included in the $49 blood test and consultation. Taurus's 90-day refund guarantee excludes lab and pharmacy fees.
How do I cancel Taurus Meds?
Cancel in your account settings. Or email [email protected].
Compare Taurus Meds with
- Taurus Meds and PeterMD
- Taurus Meds and TMates
- Taurus Meds and MangoRx
- Taurus Meds and Maximus
- Taurus Meds and Henry Meds
- Taurus Meds and PrescribedRX
- Taurus Meds and Feel30
- Taurus Meds and Hone Health
- Taurus Meds and GoodLife Health
- Taurus Meds and Brightmeds
- Taurus Meds and Male Excel
- Taurus Meds and Defy Medical
- Taurus Meds and Fountain TRT
- Taurus Meds and Hims
- Taurus Meds and Rugiet Health
Sources
Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.