For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Providers / Hims

Hims TRT cost and terms

Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone.

Subscription. Prices and terms read from Hims' own pages on October 23, 2026.

Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims.How to cancel Hims

Watch out for: The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices.

Where Hims sits

Hims' lowest price for enclomiphene (not testosterone) on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.

Every price Hims publishes

TreatmentLowest monthly priceMonth to monthWhere it comes from
Injectable testosterone Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. Not published Price not shown
read Oct 23, 2026
Oral testosterone Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. Not published Price not shown
read Oct 23, 2026
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) joint lowest in the index $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 No month-to-month plan From its own page

What's in the price, and what isn't

Consults
A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging
Lab tests
Included, per Hims. An at-home blood collection kit at the start (22 biomarkers). Follow-up tests: follow-up testing is part of the program. Hims describes its testosterone program as including lab testing. Its lab tests aren't available in Hawaii.
Medication
In the plan price
Supplies
Not stated
Shipping
Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated
Membership
None

A first year, added up

A first year at Hims can't be added up yet. Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. The providers where it can

Billing and terms as published

How it bills
Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront.
Commitment
The plan length you choose
Canceling
In the Hims app, tap the profile icon at the top right and choose Subscriptions. Notice needed: at least 48 hours before your next order date. The full cancellation guide
Refunds
Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund.
States
Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which.
HSA or FSA
Not accepted
Insurance
Not used
Affiliate relationship
None. Buttons go directly to Hims, and we earn nothing from them.

After December 31, 2026

Hims hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands

Questions about Hims

Does Hims include bloodwork?

Included, per Hims. An at-home blood collection kit at the start (22 biomarkers). Hims describes its testosterone program as including lab testing. Its lab tests aren't available in Hawaii.

How do I cancel Hims?

In the Hims app, tap the profile icon at the top right and choose Subscriptions. Under your plan, choose Additional Options, then Manage Subscription. Choose Discontinue plan, then Cancel Subscription, and follow the prompts. On the website the path is the same: log in, open the Subscriptions tab, click Manage next to the plan, then Additional Options, Manage subscription, Discontinue plan, Cancel Subscription.

Compare Hims with

Sources

Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.