Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs Hims
GobyMeds vs Hims: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | Hims |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | Not offered | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | Included, per Hims |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | The plan length you choose |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. |
| States | Not stated. | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not accepted |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and Hims, or compare any other pair.