For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Providers / Brightmeds

Brightmeds TRT cost and terms

One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned.

Price depends on plan length. Prices and terms read from Brightmeds' own pages on October 23, 2026.

Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds.How to cancel Brightmeds

Watch out for: Brightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved.

Where Brightmeds sits

Brightmeds' lowest price for injectable testosterone on the shelf beside every other provider's. Further right costs more.

Every price Brightmeds publishes

TreatmentLowest monthly priceMonth to monthWhere it comes from
Injectable testosterone $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 No month-to-month plan Its pages disagree
Testosterone cream or gel Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them Not published Price not shown
read Oct 25, 2026

What's in the price, and what isn't

Consults
Doctor's consultation included
Lab tests
Included for the first year (3 tests). Baseline labs included. Follow-up tests: follow-ups at 3 and 6 months, then yearly if levels are stable; "all labs for the year (3 in total)" are included. The terms put the initial lab test at $100, non-refundable, and say it's included in the product price if you go ahead. The site doesn't say whether labs after the first year cost extra.
Medication
Included
Supplies
Included
Shipping
Free shipping
Membership
None ("No Membership Fees")

A first year, added up

A first year at Brightmeds can't be added up yet. Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals. The providers where it can

Billing and terms as published

How it bills
Not clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals.
Commitment
3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated
Canceling
Not confirmed. What is known
Refunds
Full refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part.
States
Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.
Eligibility rule
Prescribed only if you qualify after labs and a review with a Brightmeds-affiliated doctor
HSA or FSA
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
Affiliate relationship
None. Buttons go directly to Brightmeds, and we earn nothing from them.

After December 31, 2026

Brightmeds hasn't said publicly what happens to telehealth-only patients if the DEA's temporary telemedicine rule ends on December 31, 2026 (checked October 23, 2026). Where the rule stands

Questions about Brightmeds

Does Brightmeds include bloodwork?

Included for the first year (3 tests). Baseline labs included. The terms put the initial lab test at $100, non-refundable, and say it's included in the product price if you go ahead. The site doesn't say whether labs after the first year cost extra.

Compare Brightmeds with

Sources

Each price shows the date it was last read. One that can't be re-read is shown aging until it is.