Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs MangoRx
Brightmeds vs MangoRx: what each one charges
Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Brightmeds and MangoRx, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Brightmeds | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | $99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals. | $1,188 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included for the first year (3 tests) | Included |
| Consults | Doctor's consultation included | Licensed provider visits, included |
| Membership | None ("No Membership Fees") | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping | Included; free and discreet |
| How it bills | Not clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals. | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated | None stated |
| Cancel notice | Not stated. How to cancel | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Full refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part. | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Brightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved. | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and MangoRx, or compare any other pair.