Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs Rugiet Health
Brightmeds vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Brightmeds | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals. | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Included for the first year (3 tests) | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | Doctor's consultation included | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | None ("No Membership Fees") | None separate |
| Shipping | Free shipping | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | Not clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | Not stated. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Full refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Brightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.