For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs GobyMeds

Brightmeds vs GobyMeds: what each one charges

Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Brightmeds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$191
Homepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.pages disagree
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Brightmeds' own pages disagree on this price. Read Oct 25, 2026.
GobyMeds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$133
Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.
Plan behind the price3 months
Month to monthNot offered
Baseline lab panel (flat fee per panel, not refunded if no prescription)$115
Lab testsExtra: $115 a panel every 90 days
MembershipNone
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from GobyMeds' own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds.

Where they sit

Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentBrightmedsGobyMeds
Injectable testosterone $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026
Testosterone cream or gel Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections No month-to-month planNo month-to-month plan
First year, at published prices Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals.GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days.
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days
ConsultsDoctor's consultation includedProvider consultations and follow-up messaging
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")None
ShippingFree shippingIncluded
How it billsNot clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals.Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment.
Commitment3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not statedThe three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene)
Cancel noticeNot stated. How to cancelNone stated. How to cancel
RefundsFull refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part.If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded.
StatesNot available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.Not stated.
HSA or FSANot statedAccepted
Watch out forBrightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved.Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and GobyMeds, or compare any other pair.