Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs Strut Health
Brightmeds vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Brightmeds | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals. | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Included for the first year (3 tests) | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Doctor's consultation included | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None ("No Membership Fees") | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Not clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not stated | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | Not stated. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Full refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Brightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.