Home / Compare / Hims vs Strut Health
Hims vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Strut Health is $20 a month less than Hims for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hims | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 | $79/molower Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Included, per Hims | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | The plan length you choose | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hims and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.