For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs Hims

Henry Meds vs Hims: what each one charges

Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Henry Meds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$129
Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping included
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$129
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,548
Read from Henry Meds' own page on Oct 23, 2026.
Hims Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly priceNot published
Two injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read.
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded, per Hims
MembershipNone
First year at published pricesNot worked out
No price on Hims' own pages as of Oct 23, 2026.

Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and Hims, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$129 every month.

$1,548First year

Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentHenry MedsHims
Injectable testosterone $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read.
Testosterone cream or gel $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Oral testosterone $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read.
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026
Month to month, injections $129 a monthNot published
First year, at published prices $1,548 for injectable testosteroneHims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone.
Lab testsIncludedIncluded, per Hims
ConsultsProvider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some statesA licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging
MembershipNoneNone
ShippingIncluded; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 daysPrepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated
How it billsMonthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments.Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront.
CommitmentNone on monthly plansThe plan length you choose
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancelAt least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel
RefundsCovered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it.Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund.
StatesYou need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California.Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which.
HSA or FSANot statedNot accepted
Watch out forHenry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early.The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and Hims, or compare any other pair.