Home / Compare / PeterMD vs Strut Health
PeterMD vs Strut Health: what each one charges
PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | PeterMD | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $79/mo $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $139 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Not stated on the TRT page | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | All physician consults; unlimited provider access | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | Included in the plan price | None |
| Shipping | Free | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on PeterMD and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.