Home / Compare / MangoRx vs PeterMD
MangoRx vs PeterMD: what each one charges
MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included. PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD.
Where they sit
PeterMD is $20 a month less than MangoRx for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at MangoRx and PeterMD, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | MangoRx | PeterMD |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 | $79/molower $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $99 a month | $139 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,188 for injectable testosterone | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. |
| Lab tests | Included | Not stated on the TRT page |
| Consults | Licensed provider visits, included | All physician consults; unlimited provider access |
| Membership | None | Included in the plan price |
| Shipping | Included; free and discreet | Free |
| How it bills | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. |
| Commitment | None stated | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) |
| Cancel notice | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on MangoRx and PeterMD, or compare any other pair.