Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs PeterMD
GobyMeds vs PeterMD: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD.
Where they sit
PeterMD is $54 a month less than GobyMeds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | PeterMD |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | $79/molower $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | $139 a month |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs. |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | Not stated on the TRT page |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | All physician consults; unlimited provider access |
| Membership | None | Included in the plan price |
| Shipping | Included | Free |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | The 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | The term you prepay (6 or 12 months) |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | At least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | All purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery. |
| States | Not stated. | Not available in Alabama, Idaho. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | The $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and PeterMD, or compare any other pair.