Home / Compare / Strut Health vs TRT Nation
Strut Health vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Where they sit
Strut Health is $20.99 a month less than TRT Nation for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Strut Health and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Strut Health | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $79/molower Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 | $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Required; price not stated, upload accepted | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | Free provider visits and follow-ups | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Free, discreet | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. | Not stated |
| States | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Strut Health and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.