Home / Compare / Strut Health vs TMates
Strut Health vs TMates: what each one charges
Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top. TMates: Injectable testosterone cypionate on 1, 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with medication, labs and shipping included in the plan price.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to TMatesNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TMates.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Strut Health and TMates, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$83 every month on a 12-month plan.
Shown paid monthly. The 12-month plan can also be paid upfront.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Strut Health | TMates |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $83/mo Testosterone cypionate injections: $200 for 1 month, $450 for 3 months ($150 a month), $700 for 6 months ($117 a month) or $1,000 for 12 months ($83 a month). TMates says medication and labs are included in every plan.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $200 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. | $996 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Required; price not stated, upload accepted | Included |
| Consults | Free provider visits and follow-ups | Telemedicine visits, per the product FAQ |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Free, discreet | Free shipping |
| How it bills | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. | Plans are shown as a single total for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. The page doesn't say how renewals are billed. |
| Commitment | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time | None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term |
| Cancel notice | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. | Full refund before the medical team reviews your history, or if you don't qualify. No refund once you qualify and a prescription has been sent to a pharmacy; payment plans stay in place if a refund isn't approved. |
| States | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. | TMates says it has US-based doctors in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list state availability. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. | The $83 a month price means paying $1,000 for a 12-month plan; month to month it is $200. TMates' terms say there is no refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Strut Health and TMates, or compare any other pair.