For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Rugiet Health vs TRT Nation

Rugiet Health vs TRT Nation: what each one charges

Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.

Rugiet Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99
Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.
Plan behind the price12 months, $1,188 upfront
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
MembershipNone separate
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from Rugiet Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.
TRT Nation Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99.99
Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$99.99
TRT blood work ordered through TRT Nation (or upload your own labs free at checkout)$129
Lab testsExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
MembershipNone
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from TRT Nation's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.

Where they sit

Rugiet Health is $0.99 a month less than TRT Nation for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Rugiet Health and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.

Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,328.88First year

Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentRugiet HealthTRT Nation
Injectable testosterone Not offered $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) $99/molower Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections Not published$99.99 a month
First year, at published prices $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone)$1,328.88 for injectable testosterone
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then includedExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
ConsultsOnline assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions.Consultations included (reported)
MembershipNone separateNone
ShippingFree shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help centerIncluded (reported)
How it billsBilled every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs.The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary.
Commitment3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front2.5-month minimum first purchase
Cancel noticeChanges must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancelNot stated. How to cancel
RefundsNot stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund.Not stated
StatesRugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states.TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forThere is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash.The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Rugiet Health and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.