Home / Compare / Rugiet Health vs TMates
Rugiet Health vs TMates: what each one charges
Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order. TMates: Injectable testosterone cypionate on 1, 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with medication, labs and shipping included in the plan price.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health. Go to TMatesNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TMates.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Rugiet Health and TMates, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$83 every month on a 12-month plan.
Shown paid monthly. The 12-month plan can also be paid upfront.
Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Rugiet Health | TMates |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $83/mo Testosterone cypionate injections: $200 for 1 month, $450 for 3 months ($150 a month), $700 for 6 months ($117 a month) or $1,000 for 12 months ($83 a month). TMates says medication and labs are included in every plan.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $200 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $996 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included | Included |
| Consults | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. | Telemedicine visits, per the product FAQ |
| Membership | None separate | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center | Free shipping |
| How it bills | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. | Plans are shown as a single total for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. The page doesn't say how renewals are billed. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front | None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term |
| Cancel notice | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. | Full refund before the medical team reviews your history, or if you don't qualify. No refund once you qualify and a prescription has been sent to a pharmacy; payment plans stay in place if a refund isn't approved. |
| States | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. | TMates says it has US-based doctors in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list state availability. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. | The $83 a month price means paying $1,000 for a 12-month plan; month to month it is $200. TMates' terms say there is no refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Rugiet Health and TMates, or compare any other pair.