Home / Compare / Rugiet Health vs Strut Health
Rugiet Health vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Strut Health is $20 a month less than Rugiet Health for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Rugiet Health | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 | $79/molower Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None separate | None |
| Shipping | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Rugiet Health and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.