For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Maximus vs TRT Nation

Maximus vs TRT Nation: what each one charges

Maximus: The price depends on how long you commit: the 6-month plan costs half the month-to-month rate. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Maximus Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$99.99
$99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to month. New customers on the 6-month plan pay $49.99 for the first month.
Plan behind the price6 months
Month to month$199.99
First month, new customers$49.99
At-home testosterone test (10 biomarkers)$99.99
Lab testsExtra: $99.99 per at-home test, or upload your own
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,249.87
Read from Maximus' own page on Oct 23, 2026.
TRT Nation Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$99.99
Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
Plan behind the price2.5-month minimum
Month to month$99.99
First charge at checkout$250
TRT blood work ordered through TRT Nation (or upload your own labs free at checkout)$129
Lab testsExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,328.88
Read from TRT Nation's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to MaximusNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Maximus. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.

Where they sit

Maximus and TRT Nation publish the same lowest price for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Maximus and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$49.99 the first month, then $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, plus $99.99 in one-time fees.

Shown paid monthly. The 6-month plan can also be paid upfront. Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,249.87First year

$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.

Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,328.88First year

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentMaximusTRT Nation
Injectable testosterone $99.99/mo $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to month. New customers on the 6-month plan pay $49.99 for the first month.read Oct 23, 2026 $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026
Testosterone cream or gel $109.99/mo reportedReported at $109.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $159.99 on 3 months, $209.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Oral testosterone $149.99/mo reportedReported at $149.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $199.99 on 3 months, $249.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) $99.99/mo reportedReported at $99.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $199.99 a month$99.99 a month
First year, at published prices $1,249.87 for injectable testosterone$1,328.88 for injectable testosterone
Lab testsExtra: $99.99 per at-home test, or upload your ownExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
ConsultsA licensed doctor sets the prescription; messaging 24/7Consultations included (reported)
MembershipNoneNone
ShippingFree priority shippingIncluded (reported)
How it billsCommitted plans are paid in advance or in installments for the full term, under Maximus's subscription terms. Klarna installments are offered.The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary.
Commitment3- and 6-month plans can't be ended early or partly refunded2.5-month minimum first purchase
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancelNot stated. How to cancel
RefundsShipped medication isn't refundable, and neither are consultation or lab fees. Damaged or defective orders are replaced if you contact support within 14 days.Not stated
StatesMaximus says prices may vary slightly by state.TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
HSA or FSAAcceptedNot stated
Watch out forThe $99.99 price needs a 6-month commitment that can't be ended early or partly refunded. Month to month, the same injections cost $199.99. Lab tests are $99.99 each.The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Maximus and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.