Home / Compare / Maximus vs Strut Health
Maximus vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Maximus: The price depends on how long you commit: the 6-month plan costs half the month-to-month rate. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to MaximusNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Maximus. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Maximus and Strut Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$49.99 the first month, then $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, plus $99.99 in one-time fees.
Shown paid monthly. The 6-month plan can also be paid upfront. Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
$199.99 every month, plus $99.99 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Maximus | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $99.99/mo $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to month. New customers on the 6-month plan pay $49.99 for the first month.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $109.99/mo reportedReported at $109.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $159.99 on 3 months, $209.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $149.99/mo reportedReported at $149.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $199.99 on 3 months, $249.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99.99/mo reportedReported at $99.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $199.99 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $1,249.87 for injectable testosterone | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Extra: $99.99 per at-home test, or upload your own | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | A licensed doctor sets the prescription; messaging 24/7 | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Free priority shipping | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Committed plans are paid in advance or in installments for the full term, under Maximus's subscription terms. Klarna installments are offered. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | 3- and 6-month plans can't be ended early or partly refunded | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Shipped medication isn't refundable, and neither are consultation or lab fees. Damaged or defective orders are replaced if you contact support within 14 days. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Maximus says prices may vary slightly by state. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99.99 price needs a 6-month commitment that can't be ended early or partly refunded. Month to month, the same injections cost $199.99. Lab tests are $99.99 each. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Maximus and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.