For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Maximus vs Rugiet Health

Maximus vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges

Maximus: The price depends on how long you commit: the 6-month plan costs half the month-to-month rate. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.

Maximus Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99.99
Reported at $99.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to monthreported
Plan behind the price12 months
Month to month$199.99
At-home testosterone test (10 biomarkers)$99.99
Lab testsExtra: $99.99 per at-home test, or upload your own
MembershipNone
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Reported by policylab.us, not yet read on Maximus' own site.
Rugiet Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99
Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.
Plan behind the price12 months, $1,188 upfront
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
MembershipNone separate
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from Rugiet Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to MaximusNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Maximus. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.

Where they sit

Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Maximus and Rugiet Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$49.99 the first month, then $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, plus $99.99 in one-time fees.

Shown paid monthly. The 6-month plan can also be paid upfront. Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,249.87First year

Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentMaximusRugiet Health
Injectable testosterone $99.99/mo $99.99 a month on the 6-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to month. New customers on the 6-month plan pay $49.99 for the first month.read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Testosterone cream or gel $109.99/mo reportedReported at $109.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $159.99 on 3 months, $209.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Oral testosterone $149.99/mo reportedReported at $149.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $199.99 on 3 months, $249.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) $99.99/mo reportedReported at $99.99 a month on a 12-month plan, $149.99 on 3 months, $199.99 month to monthpolicylab.us, read Oct 23, 2026 $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $199.99 a monthNot published
First year, at published prices $1,249.87 for injectable testosterone$1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lab testsExtra: $99.99 per at-home test, or upload your own$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
ConsultsA licensed doctor sets the prescription; messaging 24/7Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions.
MembershipNoneNone separate
ShippingFree priority shippingFree shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center
How it billsCommitted plans are paid in advance or in installments for the full term, under Maximus's subscription terms. Klarna installments are offered.Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs.
Commitment3- and 6-month plans can't be ended early or partly refunded3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancelChanges must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel
RefundsShipped medication isn't refundable, and neither are consultation or lab fees. Damaged or defective orders are replaced if you contact support within 14 days.Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund.
StatesMaximus says prices may vary slightly by state.Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states.
HSA or FSAAcceptedNot stated
Watch out forThe $99.99 price needs a 6-month commitment that can't be ended early or partly refunded. Month to month, the same injections cost $199.99. Lab tests are $99.99 each.There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Maximus and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.