Home / Compare / MangoRx vs TMates
MangoRx vs TMates: what each one charges
MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included. TMates: Injectable testosterone cypionate on 1, 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with medication, labs and shipping included in the plan price.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to TMatesNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TMates.
Where they sit
TMates is $16 a month less than MangoRx for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at MangoRx and TMates, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$83 every month on a 12-month plan.
Shown paid monthly. The 12-month plan can also be paid upfront.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | MangoRx | TMates |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 | $83/molower Testosterone cypionate injections: $200 for 1 month, $450 for 3 months ($150 a month), $700 for 6 months ($117 a month) or $1,000 for 12 months ($83 a month). TMates says medication and labs are included in every plan.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $99 a month | $200 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $1,188 for injectable testosterone | $996 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included | Included |
| Consults | Licensed provider visits, included | Telemedicine visits, per the product FAQ |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included; free and discreet | Free shipping |
| How it bills | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. | Plans are shown as a single total for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months. The page doesn't say how renewals are billed. |
| Commitment | None stated | None on the 1-month plan; longer plans are priced as a total for the term |
| Cancel notice | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. | Full refund before the medical team reviews your history, or if you don't qualify. No refund once you qualify and a prescription has been sent to a pharmacy; payment plans stay in place if a refund isn't approved. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. | TMates says it has US-based doctors in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list state availability. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. | The $83 a month price means paying $1,000 for a 12-month plan; month to month it is $200. TMates' terms say there is no refund once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on MangoRx and TMates, or compare any other pair.