Home / Compare / MangoRx vs Strut Health
MangoRx vs Strut Health: what each one charges
MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at MangoRx and Strut Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | MangoRx | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $99 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $1,188 for injectable testosterone | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Included | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Licensed provider visits, included | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included; free and discreet | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | None stated | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on MangoRx and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.