Home / Compare / Hone Health vs Strut Health
Hone Health vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Hone Health: A monthly membership that covers consults and regular testing, with medication billed on top. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to Hone HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hone Health. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Strut Health is $98 a month less than Hone Health for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Hone Health and Strut Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hone Health | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $163/mo $135 Plus membership + injections from $28 a month (0.25 mL once a week). At 1 mL once a week the medication is $112 a month.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $195/mo $135 Plus membership + testosterone cream from $60 a month. Troches are also from $60.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $177/mo $135 Plus membership + enclomiphene from $42 a monthread Oct 23, 2026 | $79/molower Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $163 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $2,046 for injectable testosterone | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | First tests $65 + $25, then included | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Telehealth appointments with a licensed physician, in the membership | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | Required: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium) | None |
| Shipping | Home delivery included with the medication | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | The membership is billed monthly. Medication is billed monthly on top and rises with the dose. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | Billed monthly. Hone says you can cancel at any time, though its billing page describes the membership as 1/12 of a $1,620 annual total. | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If the physician decides after the first consultation that treatment isn't appropriate, Hone refunds the $135 initial membership fee. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Hone doesn't list its states on the pages we read. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The membership and the medication are billed separately. The $28 injection price is the lowest dose; at 1 mL a week the medication alone is $112 a month, on top of the membership. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hone Health and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.