For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs Strut Health

Henry Meds vs Strut Health: what each one charges

Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.

Henry Meds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$129
Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping included
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$129
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,548
Read from Henry Meds' own page on Oct 23, 2026.
Strut Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$79
Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$79
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsRequired; price not stated, upload accepted
MembershipNone
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from Strut Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and Strut Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$129 every month.

$1,548First year

Not drawn: Strut Health (doesn't offer it).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentHenry MedsStrut Health
Injectable testosterone $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Testosterone cream or gel $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Oral testosterone $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $129 a monthNot published
First year, at published prices $1,548 for injectable testosteroneStrut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests.
Lab testsIncludedRequired; price not stated, upload accepted
ConsultsProvider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some statesFree provider visits and follow-ups
MembershipNoneNone
ShippingIncluded; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 daysFree, discreet
How it billsMonthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments.Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products.
CommitmentNone on monthly plansNone stated; Strut says you can cancel any time
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancel48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel
RefundsCovered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it.Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery.
StatesYou need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California.Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forHenry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early.The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.