Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs Strut Health
GobyMeds vs Strut Health: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
Strut Health is $20 a month less than GobyMeds for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | $79/molower Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | Not stated. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.