Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs Rugiet Health
GobyMeds vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show enclomiphene (not testosterone), which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.
Where they sit
GobyMeds and Rugiet Health publish the same lowest price for enclomiphene (not testosterone). The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | Rugiet Health |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | $1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone) |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | $79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | Online assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions. |
| Membership | None | None separate |
| Shipping | Included | Free shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Changes must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund. |
| States | Not stated. | Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.