Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs MangoRx
GobyMeds vs MangoRx: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Where they sit
MangoRx is $34 a month less than GobyMeds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at GobyMeds and MangoRx, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: GobyMeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: GobyMeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | $99/molower Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | $99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | $1,188 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | Included |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | Licensed provider visits, included |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included | Included; free and discreet |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | None stated |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. |
| States | Not stated. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and MangoRx, or compare any other pair.