Home / Compare / GobyMeds vs Henry Meds
GobyMeds vs Henry Meds: what each one charges
GobyMeds: Three-month plans that don't auto-renew, with medication, provider care and shipping in the price and a $115 lab panel every 90 days on top. Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to GobyMedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from GobyMeds. Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds.
Where they sit
Henry Meds is $4 a month less than GobyMeds for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at GobyMeds and Henry Meds, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: GobyMeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: GobyMeds (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | GobyMeds | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $133/mo Testosterone cypionate injections, $399 for three months ($133 a month). Labs are $115 a panel on top.read Oct 25, 2026 | $129/molower Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $149/mo Testosterone cream, $449 for three months ($149 a month). Testosterone Hypospray, a metered skin spray, is $499 for three months ($166 a month).read Oct 25, 2026 | $129/molower Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Oral testosterone | Not offered | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo Enclomiphene capsules, $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six months ($99 a month)read Oct 25, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | No month-to-month plan | $129 a month |
| First year, at published prices | GobyMeds doesn't say whether its 3-month plans are charged in one payment, and lab panels are billed separately every 90 days. | $1,548 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Extra: $115 a panel every 90 days | Included |
| Consults | Provider consultations and follow-up messaging | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days |
| How it bills | Plans are priced for three months (enclomiphene also for six). GobyMeds says plans don't auto-renew; the page doesn't say outright that the plan price is charged in one payment. | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. |
| Commitment | The three-month plan (or six months for enclomiphene) | None on monthly plans |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If a provider decides not to prescribe, the medication price is refunded in full; lab fees aren't. Returned medication can't be refunded. | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. |
| States | Not stated. | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Each plan covers three months, and labs are $115 a panel every 90 days on top. Changing or cancelling after the order reaches the pharmacy can cost a $50 fee. | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on GobyMeds and Henry Meds, or compare any other pair.