Home / Compare / Fountain TRT vs Strut Health
Fountain TRT vs Strut Health: what each one charges
Fountain TRT: Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists. Strut Health: Compounded enclomiphene (with or without tadalafil) from $79 for a 30-day supply, with provider visits and shipping included and labs on top.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Fountain TRTNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Fountain TRT. Go to Strut HealthAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Fountain TRT | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $79/mo Enclomiphene (Strut Mojo, with or without tadalafil), per 30-day supply: $79 for 6.25 mg, $99 for 12.5 mg, $119 for 25 mg. Includes provider visits and free shipping.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. | Strut doesn't publish the price of the required lab tests. |
| Lab tests | Extra: billed by the lab | Required; price not stated, upload accepted |
| Consults | Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months | Free provider visits and follow-ups |
| Membership | The monthly fee is the membership | None |
| Shipping | Delivered to your door; cost not stated | Free, discreet |
| How it bills | One monthly membership fee, charged automatically. | Monthly subscription order; 90-day supplies are offered for some products. |
| Commitment | None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time | None stated; Strut says you can cancel any time |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | 48 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable. | Medication that has left the pharmacy can't be returned or refunded. Damaged or defective items are replaced if reported within 2 weeks of delivery. |
| States | 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin. | Not available in Arkansas. Strut ships to every state except Arkansas (as of September 2024); some medications may not be available in every state. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only. | The $79 price is the lowest dose; 25 mg is $119. Lab tests are needed before starting and every 6 months, and their price isn't published. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Fountain TRT and Strut Health, or compare any other pair.