Home / Compare / Fountain TRT vs MangoRx
Fountain TRT vs MangoRx: what each one charges
Fountain TRT: Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists. MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.
Go to Fountain TRTNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Fountain TRT. Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Fountain TRT and MangoRx, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Fountain TRT | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. | $1,188 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Extra: billed by the lab | Included |
| Consults | Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months | Licensed provider visits, included |
| Membership | The monthly fee is the membership | None |
| Shipping | Delivered to your door; cost not stated | Included; free and discreet |
| How it bills | One monthly membership fee, charged automatically. | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. |
| Commitment | None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time | None stated |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable. | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. |
| States | 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only. | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Fountain TRT and MangoRx, or compare any other pair.