Home / Compare / Fountain TRT vs Henry Meds
Fountain TRT vs Henry Meds: what each one charges
Fountain TRT: Testosterone cream for one membership fee from $199 a month, in the 20 states it lists. Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show testosterone cream or gel, which both offer.
Go to Fountain TRTNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Fountain TRT. Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds.
Where they sit
Henry Meds is $70 a month less than Fountain TRT for testosterone cream or gel. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Fountain TRT and Henry Meds, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
Not drawn: Fountain TRT (doesn't offer it).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Fountain TRT | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Not offered | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $199/mo "As low as $199 per month", described as all inclusive: medication, video visits and ongoing medical supportread Oct 23, 2026 | $129/molower Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 |
| Oral testosterone | Not offered | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $129 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Fountain doesn't publish what its lab tests cost. | $1,548 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Extra: billed by the lab | Included |
| Consults | Video visits with a Fountain doctor; follow-ups every 3 to 6 months | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states |
| Membership | The monthly fee is the membership | None |
| Shipping | Delivered to your door; cost not stated | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days |
| How it bills | One monthly membership fee, charged automatically. | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. |
| Commitment | None stated; Fountain says you can cancel at any time | None on monthly plans |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | None stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Fountain's terms say the cost of services, including medications, is final and not refundable. | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. |
| States | 20 states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin. | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watch out for | Lab tests aren't covered by the $199: Fountain's terms say the lab bills you directly. Fountain serves 20 states and offers cream only. | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Fountain TRT and Henry Meds, or compare any other pair.