For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Defy Medical vs Rugiet Health

Defy Medical vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges

Defy Medical: No membership: you pay for each consult, lab test and prescription as you go. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.

Defy Medical Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly priceest.$175
No set price. Defy's own estimate for an average TRT patient is under $175 a month in year one and about $125 after, covering testosterone, a weekly aromatase inhibitor, labs and consults.estimate
Plan behind the priceBilled per service
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsPaid per order
MembershipNone; Defy says it charges no monthly fee
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from Defy Medical's own page on Oct 23, 2026.
Rugiet Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99
Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.
Plan behind the price12 months, $1,188 upfront
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
MembershipNone separate
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from Rugiet Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to Defy MedicalNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Defy Medical. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentDefy MedicalRugiet Health
Injectable testosterone est. $175/mo estimateNo set price. Defy's own estimate for an average TRT patient is under $175 a month in year one and about $125 after, covering testosterone, a weekly aromatase inhibitor, labs and consults.read Oct 23, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections Not publishedNot published
First year, at published prices Defy bills per service and publishes an average estimate, not a price.$1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lab testsPaid per order$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
ConsultsPaid per appointmentOnline assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions.
MembershipNone; Defy says it charges no monthly feeNone separate
ShippingNot statedFree shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center
How it billsCharges are due when each service is bought. Defy may charge saved cards at agreed intervals.Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs.
CommitmentNone3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front
Cancel noticeNone stated. How to cancelChanges must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel
RefundsMedication can't be returned or refunded once dispensed. Lab orders are refundable only before the specimen is submitted; after that, store credit minus a $25 fee. Appointments aren't refunded once provided.Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund.
StatesNot stated on the pages we read.Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forWhat you pay depends on what's prescribed and how often you test. Defy's $175 figure is an average estimate, not a price.There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Defy Medical and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.